Dishum International Bhojpuri Film Awards (IBFA) 2017 created history last year by being the first-ever Regional entertainment show held in London on 30th July 2017. This year, it spread the power of Bhojpuri culture in Malaysia at the 2nd DISHUM IBFA Awards 2018. It was a packed house with entire Bhojpuri industry under one roof to celebrate the 2nd Dishum International Bhojpuri Film awards 2018. Adding a touch of Bollywood charm and to grace the occasion present were Kumar Sanu and Dino Morea.Krishna Abhishek, Ragini Khanna, Payal Rohatgi. Apart from them, the Dishum channel owner Vishal Gurnani, producer Abhay Sinha, Durga Prasad, Ramesh Nayyar, Partha Dey, COO, Dishum Broadcasting Pvt Ltd and Aparna Shah, Founder Director, Dishum Broadcasting Pvt Ltd.

On this occasion, Bhojpuri Superstar and Bollywood actor Vinay Anand got the Most versatile actor award and he thanks all the Bhojpuri film fraternity, and his mom and dad and promised that he will entertain more in upcoming movies.The prestigious awards were given away in front of a packed audience and attended by the who’s who of Bhojpuri and Bollywood entertainment industry. Present were the Bhojpuri superstars such as Manoj Tiwari, Pawan Singh, Nirahua, Ravi Kishan, Krushna Abhishek as well as popular Bhojpuri celebrities including Amprapali Dubey, Madhu Sharma, Akanksha Awasthi, Sambhavna Seth, Rashmi Desai, Payal Rohatgi, who rocked the stage in a glitzy event held in the Malaysian capital Kuala Lumpur on 21st July 2018.

Pigeon Media (Abhishek Dubey)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By admin