On the occasion of International Women’s Day, Anushkaa Daas, founder of Moon Charitable Foundation, organized a grand event of 48th International Women’s Day on 8th March 2023 at the Vyanjan hall in Mumbai. The entire team of Anushkaa Daas, Maria Fernandes, Rahul Mahadik, Vimal Kaushal, Manik Batra, Harish Bhardwaj and Narendra Totlani were present here.
Padma Shri Bhajan Samrat Anup Jalota was the special guest in this wonderful program while Inspector Rajani Salunkhe was the chief guest. BJP councilor group leader Vinod Mishra and music composer Dilip Sen were also present here as special guests.
First of all the guests lighted the lamp and then the program started. Anushkaa Daas felicitated Anup Jalota, Composer Dilip Sen, Inspector Rajani Salunkhe and Vinod Mishra.
Women doing excellent work in many fields were awarded by the hands of Anup Jalota, musician Dilip Sen, Inspector Rajani Salunkhe. Joyita Chatterjee praised this initiative of Anushkaa Daas.
Anushkaa Daas distributes food and clothes to the needy through her Moon Charitable Foundation. Mangal Prasad Lodha (BJP) has supported..
Special guest Anup Jalota told that Anushkaa Daas deserves congratulations for successfully organizing such a program on the occasion of Women’s Day. Today women are doing great works in every field. I would like to give this message that the way people respect their mother and sister, they should also respect other’s mother and sister. The mindset towards women has to change.
Dilip Sen also highlighted the importance of women in society on Women’s Day and praised the program organized by Anushkaa Daas, founder of Moon Charitable Foundation.
Many women police were honored here. On this occasion, Anushkaa Daas thanked all the guests and said that Moon Charitable Foundation is doing many works for the welfare of the society and the people.
Munde Media performed the responsibility of PR of this program very well.

——–Pics :- Ramakant Munde Mumbai


Anushkaa Daas of Moon Charitable Foundation celebrate the Women’s day Presence of Anup Jalota – Dilip Sen – Inspector Rajani Salunkhe – Vinod Mishra  

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

By admin